New Pin Alert! [Contains Spoilers]

costume2

 

Hey CP Peeps,

There is a new pin out today, we found it at the snow forts under the clock tower and it is called Stinky Cheese. Who does that put you in mind of? Yup, Rockhopper and Yarr. They are pretty the only ones that I know of that likes stinky cheese besides all of Yarr’s relatives the red puffles.

sb1

sb3
We were out practicing some moves on our skateboards when we decided we should look for the new pin. So we were exploring the island hunting for the new pin. When we decided to take a pause to join in some snow fights at the Snow Forts.
pinWhen we arrived, there it was below the Clock Tower. Stinky Cheese!
pin2

pin3
I decided to practice a few of my fire ninja moves that I have been trying out.

In the process, I also grilled up some Stinky Cheese too.
feb32016pin
Yes, I think I might. I am just not so sure.
pin4
Me the Fire Ninja with Stinky Cheese.
pinp1Pink Flops with the Stinky Cheese. Gross!

So there you have the new pin is at the Snow Forts under the Clock Tower.

And it is the infamous Stinky Cheese!

Happy Pin Hunting!

Keep Waddling On,

Signing Off


Leave a comment